2020-2021 Scholarship Winners

Lillis Lois Ford (\$1,000 Each)

- * Jace Reinke, Ozark High School, Nixa MO
- * Brionna Frans, Osborn R-O, Osborn, MO

Joseph J. Frank (\$750 Each)

- * Kierra Leann Shelby, South Harrison High School, Bethany, MO
 - * Colby Hager, St. Vincent de Paul, Perryville, MO
 - * John Myres, Sikeston Senior High School, Sikeston, MO
 - * Colbe Radford, Bourbon High School, Bourbon, MO
 - * Dylan Britton, St. Clair High School, St. Clair, MO

M.D. "JACK" Murphy (\$1,000)

*Olivia Fedorko, Parkway West High School, St. Louis, MO

Charles L. Bacon (\$750 Each)

- * Chaska Cox-Potter, Pattonville High School, Bridgeton, MO
 - * Madison Hicks, Sikeston, MO

Erman W. Taylor Memorial (\$750 Each)

- * Sarah Porter, School of the Osage High School, Lake Ozark, MO
 - * Ashlyn Lewis, Bourbon High School, Sullivan, MO
 - * Haley Mesz, Lees Summit High School, Lees Summit, MO

Shane Dean Voyles (\$750)

* Jillian Y. Thomlison, Northwest High School, Cedar Hill, MO

Commanders (\$1,000 Each)

* Brianna Marie Moose, Ozark Technical College, Waynesville, MO